Robot Sword Brush Laura

  • Two Linear Brushes

    Twin linear brushes, circulating in parallel and driven by a hub motor, provide excellent cleaning results. The brush filaments are manufactured in polyamide and the tips are smoothed and endrounded to protect scratch-sensitive surfaces.

  • Tornado Nozzles

    Rotating Tornado Nozzles are mounted in a line between the two linear brushes. The rotational speed of the nozzles is adjusted to between 700 and 800 rpm. Tornado Nozzles emit compressed air at several times the speed of sound, thereby eliminating particles from recessed areas.en.

  • Self-cleaning unit

    The linear brushes undergo constant regeneration by means of a self-cleaning mechanism during continuous operations in industrial production. Two adjustable metal pins knock particles out of the brush filaments and loose particles are disposed of immediately via a suction system.

  • Sensor technology

    Inductive sensors monitor the depth of the impression made on the flexible pressure buffer as well as the circulating movement of the linear brush and distance to the surface of the substrate. The flow rate of the cleaning agent and suction flow are also sensor-controlled. All sensor-specific data are transmitted via a digital fieldbus system to client process control to be used in the digitalisation of industrial production.

Flexible pressure buffer

The contact area of the circulating linear brushes is flexibly mounted on a pneumatically regulated pressure buffer. The linear brushes have a deviation tolerance of - 30 mm to + 10 mm at the centre of the flexible contact area and can therefore adapt perfectly to convex and concave curved surfaces.

Ingromat® system

  1. Micro-moistening of the brush filaments with Ingromat® antistatic cleaning agent
  2. Cleaning of the product surface: particles cling to the brush filaments and are conveyed to a suction system
  3. Self-cleaning mechanism of the linear brushes: particles are detached mechanically from the brush filaments and disposed of by a suction system

Service

Contact Us

  • Daniel Rokoschoski

    Daniel Rokoschoski

    Senior Technical Sales Manager

    Automotive Industry

  • Thomas Kansy

    Thomas Kansy

    Senior Technical Sales Manager

    Automotive Industry

Blue Check Icon

...

Scroll to top Scroll to top

Roboter-Schwertbürste Laura

  • Zwei Linearbürsten

    Die beiden parallel laufenden Linearbürsten werden von einem Nabenmotor angetrieben. Die zwei Linearbürsten sorgen für eine hohe Reinigungsleistung. Die Bürstenfilamente aus Polyamid sind an den Spitzen geschliffen und abgerundet, um empfindliche Oberflächen zu schützen.

  • Tornadodüsen

    Zwischen den beiden Linearbürsten sind rotierende Tornadodüsen linear angeordnet. Die Drehzahl der Düsen wird auf 700 bis 800 U/min geregelt. Aus den Tornadodüsen tritt Druckluft mit mehrfacher Schallgeschwindigkeit aus und beseitigt Partikel aus Vertiefungen.

  • Selbstreinigungseinheit

    In der Selbstreinigungseinheit werden die Linearbürsten permanent für den industriellen Dauereinsatz regeneriert. Zwei regulierbare Metallstifte streifen anhaftende Partikel von den Bürstenfilamenten. Die abgetrennten Partikel werden direkt abgesaugt.

  • Sensorik

    Induktive Sensoren messen die Eindrucktiefe des Flexpuffers, die Drehbewegung der Linearbürste und den Abstand zum Werkstück. Auch der Durchfluss des Reinigungsmediums und die Absaugströmung werden überwacht. Alle Sensordaten werden über ein Feldbus-System zur kundenseitigen Prozesssteuerung geleitet, wo sie für die Digitalisierung der industriellen Produktion genutzt werden können.

Flexpuffer

Der pneumatisch geregelte Flexpuffer lagert den Arbeitstrum der umlaufenden Linearbürsten flexibel. In der Mitte des flexiblen Arbeitsbereichs können die Linearbürsten von - 30 mm bis + 10 mm ausgelenkt werden und passen sich somit sowohl konkaven als auch konvexen Oberflächenkrümmungen optimal an.

Ingromat®-Verfahren

  1. Mikrobefeuchtung der Bürstenfilamente mit Ingromat® Reinigungs- und Antistatikmittel
  2. Wischtechnische Reinigung der Produktoberfläche, Partikel haften an der Bürste und werden zur Absaugung transportiert
  3. Selbstreinigung der Linearbürsten: Partikel werden mechanisch von den Bürstenfilamenten abgestreift und abgesaugt

Service

Kontaktieren Sie uns

  • Daniel Rokoschoski

    Daniel Rokoschoski

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Automotive Industry

  • Thomas Kansy

    Thomas Kansy

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Automotive Industry

Blue Check Icon

...

Scroll to top Scroll to top