Welcome to Wandres

A company with vision

Founded over 35 years ago, the original motivation and innovative spirit of Claus G. Wandres is as much in evidence within the company today as ever: “We provide the very best cleaning technology wherever particles and dust on surfaces cause flaws and rejects during production.”

Regional focus

Today our machines are developed and produced at a new site in Stegen with the help of more than 140 highly motivated employees and cutting-edge production technology. The diversity of our modern family-run business is a unique feature of the company. We are fully aware of the importance of our local production sites and of the responsibility we have in the community for preserving and expanding local structures. An unusually high degree of vertical integration not only secures the high quality standards of our machines but also protects a large number of interesting jobs and training opportunities.

Global network

As a regional company we value the advantages offered by geographic proximity such as short distances and lower costs for transport and storage infrastructure, as well as the availability in the region of first-class partners in industry. At the same time, Wandres is a key player globally and has founded two subsidiaries abroad, one in the USA and one in China. We also collaborate with sales and business partners internationally.

Market leader with a bright future

To safeguard our high standards of quality long-term, the linear brushes as well as the Ingromat® cleaning liquid have been produced, subject to strict controls, since 2004 by our affiliated company Wandres Brush-Hitec GmbH. Wandres Brush-Hitec GmbH has the Quality Management System Certification for ISO 9001:2015.

Senior management team

From left to right: Dipl.-Ing. Stephanie Wandres, Dipl.-Ing. Claus G. Wandres, Sylvia Wandres (Business Administration), Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Spehr.

Company history

Scroll to top Scroll to top

Willkommen bei Wandres

Unternehmen mit Weitblick

Auch wenn die Unternehmensgründung mittlerweile über 35 Jahre zurückliegt, so bleiben die ursprüngliche Motivation und der Erfindergeist von Claus G. Wandres bis heute spürbar: „Wir liefern die beste Reinigungstechnik, wenn Partikel und Stäube auf Oberflächen zu Fehlern und Ausschuss in der Produktion führen.“

Regional aktiv

Heute werden unsere Maschinen mit Hilfe von über 140 motivierten Mitarbeitern und modernster Fertigungstechnik an unserem neuen Standort in Stegen entwickelt und produziert. Ein besonderer Reiz unseres modernen Familienunternehmens liegt in seiner Vielseitigkeit. Wir sind uns der Bedeutung unserer Heimat- und Produktionsstandorte bewusst und übernehmen Verantwortung für Erhalt und Ausbau lokaler Strukturen. Die ungewöhnlich hohe Fertigungstiefe sichert nicht nur den hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Maschinen, sondern auch eine Vielzahl interessanter Arbeits- und Ausbildungsplätze.

Weltweit vernetzt

Wir schätzen den Vorteil kurzer Wege, geringer Transport- und Lagerkosten sowie die Verfügbarkeit erstklassiger Industriepartner in der Region. Gleichzeitig sind wir weltweit aktiv, haben zwei ausländische Tochterunternehmen in den USA und in China gegründet und kooperieren mit internationalen Vertriebs- und Handelspartnern.

Marktführer mit Zukunft

Um unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards langfristig zu sichern, werden die Linearbürsten sowie die Reinigungsflüssigkeit Ingromat® seit 2004 unter strengen Kontrollen von unserer Schwestergesellschaft Wandres Brush-Hitec GmbH produziert. Ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Geschäftsleitung

Von links nach rechts: Dipl.-Ing. Stephanie Wandres, Dipl.-Ing. Claus G. Wandres, Betriebswirtin Sylvia Wandres, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Spehr.

Geschichte

Scroll to top Scroll to top