Combi Sword Brushes

  • Adjustment unit

    The cleaning modules are equipped with an adjustment unit for parallel height adjustment. Height adjustment is performed either manually with the aid of a crank or electrically via an actuator connected to the overall control. Additionally, the modules may be instantly removed from the surface with the help of pneumatic cylinders.

  • The Sword Brush

    Sword Brushes clean product surfaces using the patented Ingromat® system. A high-performance brush cleaning process involving micro-moistened brush filaments removes coarse particles as well as fine dust with superb results. Up to four Sword Brushes can be mounted on an adjustment unit.

  • Tornado Channel

    At the heart of the Tornado Channel are compressed air nozzles which utilise ventilation technology to dislodge particles and dust from product surfaces and recesses. According to the specific application, the Tornado Channel is deployed either as an individual unit or to perform a pre-cleaning process prior to the use of Sword Brush technology.

Modular system

A modular system allows Combi Sword Brushes to be individually tailored to meet the requirements of the respective production line. Up to four contactless cleaning modules or brush cleaning modules can be combined. A custom designed solution for each specific cleaning task is created, for instance cleaning from one side or from both sides, either with or without a pre-cleaning process using air technology.

Wiping in the same direction

Sword Brushes always wipe crosswise to the transport direction. If both the upper and lower surfaces of a panel are to be cleaned and a guide rail is present, the Sword Brushes are mounted so they wipe across the panel surface in the same direction, towards the guide rail. The panels are pushed towards the guide rail during the wiping process.

Wiping in opposite directions

Sword Brushes may be mounted at the adjustment unit in such a way as to allow the brush filaments to wipe across the panel surface in opposite directions. The opposite movements of the Sword Brushes will cancel out their wiping forces.

Pre-cleaning and precision cleaning

A Tornado Channel may be installed at the infeed to the Sword Brush. The Channel removes large quantities of particles from the product surface and from grooves and recesses. Precision cleaning using Sword Brush technology follows. Wiping with linear brushes removes any residual fine particles which cling tightly to the surface due to capillary adhesive forces.

Service

Contact Us

  • Martin Tritschler

    Martin Tritschler

    Head of Sales

    Panel & Web Industry

  • Matthias Eisele

    Matthias Eisele

    Senior Technical Sales Manager

    Panel & Web Industry

  • Stefan Schatz

    Stefan Schatz

    Senior Technical Sales Manager

    Panel & Web Industry

  • Toni Ehrhardt

    Toni Ehrhardt

    Senior Technical Sales Manager

    Panel & Web Industry

Blue Check Icon

...

Scroll to top Scroll to top

Kombi-Schwertbürste

  • Verstelleinheit

    Mit der Verstelleinheit werden die Reinigungsaggregate parallel in der Höhe verstellt. Die Höheneinstellung erfolgt entweder manuell mit einer Handkurbel oder elektrisch mit einem ansteuerbaren Stellmotor. Zusätzlich ist eine Schnellverstellung mit Pneumatikzylindern möglich.

  • Schwertbürste

    Die Schwertbürste reinigt Produktoberflächen im patentierten Ingromat®-Verfahren. Die minimal befeuchteten Bürstenfilamente entfernen wischtechnisch sowohl gröbere Partikel als auch feinen Staub mit hervorragender Reinigungsleistung. An einer Verstelleinheit können bis zu vier Schwertbürsten befestigt werden.

  • Tornado-Channel

    Im Inneren des Tornado-Channels befinden sich Druckluftdüsen, welche Partikel und Staub lufttechnisch von Produktoberflächen und aus Vertiefungen lösen. Je nach Anwendungsfall wird der Tornado-Channel als Einzelaggregat oder als Vorreinigungsstufe vor einer Schwertbürste eingesetzt.

Baukastensystem

Das Baukastensystem ermöglicht die flexible Anpassung der Kombi-Schwertbürste an die Anforderungen in der jeweiligen Fertigungslinie. Bis zu vier luft- oder wischtechnische Reinigungsaggregate können kombiniert werden. Dadurch ist jede Reinigungsaufgabe passgenau lösbar: einseitige oder beidseitige Reinigung mit oder ohne lufttechnische Vorreinigung.

Gleichläufige Wischrichtung

Schwertbürsten wischen stets quer zur Transportrichtung der Platten. Wenn die Platten beidseitig gereinigt werden sollen, werden die Schwertbürsten bei einer bestehenden Festkante so montiert, dass diese in der gleichen Richtung über die Plattenoberfläche wischen. Dadurch werden die Platten während des Wischvorgangs zur Festkante transportiert.

Gegenläufige Wischrichtung

Schwertbürsten können so an der Verstelleinheit montiert werden, dass die Bürstenfilamente in entgegengesetzter Richtung über die Plattenoberfläche wischen. Bei gegenläufiger Wischrichtung heben sich die Wischkräfte der Schwertbürsten auf.

Vorreinigung und Feinreinigung

Im Einlauf einer Schwertbürste kann ein Tornado-Channel installiert werden. Dieser entfernt große Mengen der Partikel von der Produktoberfläche und aus Vertiefungen. Im Anschluss erfolgt die Feinreinigung: Schwertbürsten entfernen wischtechnisch die verbliebenen Feinpartikel, welche durch Adhäsionskräfte stark auf Oberflächen haften.

Service

Kontaktieren Sie uns

  • Martin Tritschler

    Martin Tritschler

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Panel & Web Industry

  • Matthias Eisele

    Matthias Eisele

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Panel & Web Industry

  • Stefan Schatz

    Stefan Schatz

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Panel & Web Industry

  • Toni Ehrhardt

    Toni Ehrhardt

    Senior Manager

    Technischer Vertrieb Panel & Web Industry

Blue Check Icon

...

Scroll to top Scroll to top